top of page



To Dr Victor Luca our Secretary/Treasurer congratulations for being appointed the

new Mayor of Whakatane.  

Thank you to those members who attended our 54th AGM on 20th October. 


Our newly elected Governance Committee for Financial Mentoring Service are:

Derek Te Aotonga:  Chairperson and Maori Community Rep

Bonnie Cherrington: Deputy Chairperson and Maori Community Rep

Dr Victor Luca: Secretary/Treasurer

Terri Wilkins: Board member

Red Edwards: Board member

Thank you for volunteering your time and supporting Financial Mentoring Service


Need more details?

We are here to help. 

bottom of page